Promoting and celebrating the city's historic architectural and cultural resources through advocacy, education, and public engagement.


Your donation to Preserve Minneapolis helps us advocate for historic preservation

in our city, host preservationist events, and sustain summer walking tours.

As a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, your donation is tax-deductible.
Donate button




Donations by check can be mailed to:

Preserve Minneapolis
275 Market Street, Suite 54
Minneapolis MN 55405


Donation levels:

$1,000 Pinnacle

$500 Buttress

$200 Pillar

$100 Cornerstone

$50 Keystone

$20 Threshold